looking like ‘nothing’ out in the open…

Posted: April 19, 2011 in Uncategorized

) I recently was watching/LISTENING  to a neighborhood at night and One was right out in the open I heared it spun around with my night vision and looked where I heared the noise and …hmmm… nothing there except that very burned black log…was that there before?… It looked like a burned log.. it was hard to tell just exactly what it was… it sort of looked like a few things possibly… anyway I was about to walk down there to give it a kick to make sure when with a sort of ‘unconscious response’ I went another way & as I did I thought ‘OH why am I going this way I wanted to check that log Oh I’ll check it in the am”… next day there was just an impression on the ground and no log! \ open I heared it spun around with my night vision and looked where I heared the noise and …hmmm… nothing there except that very burned black log…was that there before?… It looked like a burned log.. it was hard to tell just exactly what it was… it sort of looked like a few things possibly… anyway I was about to walk down there to give it a kick to make sure when with a sort of ‘unconscious response’ I went another way & as I did I thought ‘OH why am I going this way I wanted to check that log Oh I’ll check it in the am”… next day there was just an impression on the ground and no log! \

Leave a Reply

